Professor James Economy's Group

 

 

Welcome

Group

Research

Publications

Facilities

Past Researchers

News

Links

Contact

Home

 

 

 

 

Last modified 8/24/07

This document maintained by the web master.

Material Copyright Economy's Group

  

Current Research Group

Name

Lab

Lab Phone

Office

Office Phone

E-mail

Zeba Farheen Abdul Samad

310

3-2908

314E

333-3117

zabduls2@uiuc.edu

Chaoyi Ba

208

3-3365

321B

333-2088

chaoyiba@uiuc.edu

Samantha Elaine Bender

310

3-2908

321B

333-2088

sbender2@uiuc.edu

Jeffrey Ince

208

3-3365

303B

344-2523

ince@uiuc.edu

James L. Langer

310

3-2908

314E

333-3117

jlanger2@uiuc.edu

Xuan Li

208

3-3365

321

333-4233

xuanli2@uiuc.edu

Jacob Lee Meyer

208

3-3365

321B

333-2088

jmeyer1@uiuc.edu

Gordon Nangmenyi

310

3-2908

314E

333-3117

gnangme2@uiuc.edu

Dr. Takeshi Sasaki

208

3-3365

314E

333-3117

sasakitk@nscc.co.jp

Bill Storms

208

3-2908

321B

333-2088

storms@uiuc.edu

Merve Vakkasoglu

101

3-7754

321

333-4233

mvakkas2@uiuc.edu

Jinwen Wang

208

3-3365

321B

333-2088

wang6@uiuc.edu

Yaxuan Yao

208

3-3365

321B

333-2088

yao4@uiuc.edu

Jing Zhang

310

3-2908

321B

333-2088

zhang15@uiuc.edu

Prof. Economy

115

NA

115B

333-9260

jeconomy@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

Zeba Farheen Abdul Samad

Aromatic Copolymers
New Fiber Synthesis

 

Chaoyi Ba

Membranes

 

Samantha E. Bender

Polymer and Metal
Matrix Composites

Jeff Ince

Ion Exchange
Carbon Membrane

 

James L Langer

Adsorption and Ion Exchange

 

Xuan Li

Aromatic Copolymers
Low k Materials

Jacob Meyer

AlB2 Composites and
Ion Exchange Fibers

 

gordon

Gordon Nangmenyi

CO2 Sequestration Bactericides

 

Photo%20for%20Jim[1]

Bill Storms

Aromatic Copolymers
Composite coupling agents

Jinwen Wang

Membrane
Materials for Fuel Cell and
New Fiber Synthesis

 

Merve Vakkasoglu

 

CO2 Conversion Chelating Fibers

 

Jing  Zhang

Low k Materials
Wear